Back in the day… I love these photos of my family!

So, these are just a few photos I have of Mum, Dad and my brother Kristian. I think from a very young age I asked my mum if I could have the family photos in my room and I would look after them. I used to make little albums and treasured them so much. I probably looked at them every weekend. They captured something so timeless and precious to me that I wanted to remember them forever. I think a lot of my memories come from the photographs… This was just the beginning of my love for these moments captured and saved forever.

Oh my goodness, me and my brother were cute kids!! Sun bleached hair from the Bermuda sun. My brother had an American accent when he was younger. We have one video from when we were in Bermuda, I am only 1 and wobbling all over the place (no change there!) and my Kristian must have been 4 or 5, he has an American accent on it… It amazes me every time I hear it!

Also some photos of my parents, they were pretty trendy back in their day. Mum a fashion designer and Dad an Architect. Pretty hip!

Leave a comment